Advisory Board, 8th Edition

See Advisory Boards for last 4 years of research  –  2016  –  2015  –   2014  –   2013

Advisory Board 2014

Members are listed below with their organizational affiliation the year they participated in the Board. Most are the same, some have moved on!

  • Bjoern Negelmann, Kongress Media GmbH, Organizer of the European Enterprise 2.0 Summit (Germany)
  • Brian Holness, International Power – GDF SUEZ, ECM Programme Manager (UK)
  • Céline Schillinger, SANOFI PASTEUR, Director, Dengue Stakeholder Engagement, (France)
  • Cornelis van der Brugge, NOKIA, Director, End User Computing Capabilities (Finland)
  • Ernst Décsey, UNICEF, Communication Specialist, Digital Workplace (Switzerland)
  • Franklin Bradley, Architect of the Capitol, Internal Communications Manager (US)
  • Gloria Burke, UNISYS, Chief Knowledge Officer and Global Practice Portfolio Leader for Unified Social Business (US)
  • Jon Husband, Wirearchy, Techno-anthropologist, speaker, writer, consultant (Canada)
  • Linda Tinnert, IKEA, Responsible for Internal digital channels (Sweden)
  • Martin Risgaard, Specialist – Digital Workplace & Social Tools (Denmark)
  • Rawn Shah, Strategist and writer on social networking for business and management evolution for (US)
  • Sam Marshall, Intranet and collaboration specialist at ClearBox Consulting Ltd.,  (UK)
  • Stéphane Aknin, AXA, Head of Group e-Communications (France)
  • Susan Scrupski, Writer, researcher, speaker, evangelist. Currently: CEO and Founder of Change Agents Worldwide LLC.  Previously: Founder, The 2.0 Adoption Council (US)
  • Thomas Maeder, Swisscom AG, Head of Communication & Collaboration Experience (Switzerland)

Nothing matches your request, please try again with a different search term.